Sunday, 28 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Finance Upto 90%, Low Down-Payment Of Rs. 5,999 On Honda Dream Yuga Bike

Finance Upto 90%, Low Down-Payment Of Rs. 5,999 On Honda Dream Yuga Bike is a discount that took place between 25-Mar-2013 and 04-May-2013 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Honda is presenting an offer on the Honda Dream Yuga.

Avail yourself of an option to pay upto 90% through finance, a low down payment of Rs. 5,999, EMIs of only Rs. 1,758, & a scheme benefit of Rs. 3,600.

The offer is available at all Honda 2-wheeler dealers in Hyderabad.
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 15 OF 0 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service
Value For Money/Time
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - NA
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - NA
Pradeepan on 8th Apr 2017, 10:49am | Permalink
Now any new bike is available with Down payment of Rs: 6000/-
Prabhu on 25th Jan 2017, 8:38am | Permalink
Hai i have two old bike yamaha gladitor and i want cxchnage my bike with i want take zero downpayment bike my number 7729846204
sancho lepcha on 24th Nov 2016, 6:17pm | Permalink
i wanted to buy any Honda bike on lowest Emi as my salary is 10000 per month. i live in Gangtok Sikkim and my contact no is 8348757007.
sancho lepcha on 24th Nov 2016, 6:15pm | Permalink
I want to buy any Honda bike with lowest EMI as my salary is 10000 per month so please guide me. I live in Sikkim Gangtok and my contact no is 8348757007. thank you
rahul giri on 5th Nov 2016, 11:14am | Permalink
Sir muze honda livo bahot pasand hai kya muze down payment 5999 main mil sakti hai.8390472131
tapas routh on 27th Oct 2016, 1:38pm | Permalink
i want to buy honda livo bike on lowest down payment. please guide me
tapas routh on 27th Oct 2016, 1:37pm | Permalink
i want honda livo bike with low down payment 10000 plz call me no, 8515868338
siva sankar on 27th Sep 2016, 4:28pm | Permalink
i want honda shine bike with low down payment 13000 rs and month 18 =?
tell me please calll me my ssivasankar487@gmail.com
PRATIK on 8th May 2016, 3:16pm | Permalink
i want buy ismart slpendor with low down payment 13000 rs and month 18 =?
tell me please calll me my connect no 9168787418
vishal on 4th Mar 2016, 2:19pm | Permalink
I want to purchase honfa shine hiw much down payment i should pay for purchase. 7507566858
PINKAL KUMAR SINGH on 26th Feb 2016, 6:27pm | Permalink
I want to purchase any honda scooty. My contact no is 8010769950
shaik abdul irfan. on 19th Feb 2016, 8:11pm | Permalink
Hi
This is shaik Abdul irfan I heard about this news low down payment please let me know either this offer is avilable or not My contact No is 8801125420
Karthik on 29th Jan 2016, 5:05am | Permalink
Hi i want by activa 3g not only this any bike with low down
payment plz call me if this offer is there.
Name : Karthik
Cell : 7396551092
Mail ID ; satya.karthik@live.com
Chandra Sekhar Naiya on 22nd Dec 2015, 12:33pm | Permalink
hello sir
i am chandra sekhar naiya, i am interested 5999 down payment honda dio 110.my conatcty me 9804425286 . I living for kolkata.
Mohit on 2nd Nov 2015, 4:41pm | Permalink
i want to by at honda dream yuga bike. my no. 8506823895.and my uncle is government employ .
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Finance Upto 90%, Low Down-Payment Of Rs. 5,999 On Honda Dream Yuga Bike!
Rate Discount
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE DISCOUNTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
dio scooty downpayment
activa 4g 0% down payment in Vadodara
Scooty at least down payment
honda activa emi 999 in delhi
scooty on 0down payment
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.