Tuesday, 19 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Pay Re. 1 As Down Payment & Take Home Any Product At Bajaj Electronics

Pay Re. 1 As Down Payment & Take Home Any Product At Bajaj Electronics is a discount that took place between 16-Jun-2012 and 05-Aug-2012 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
3.4
5 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
TOP COMMENT
Mirza arif baig on 26th Oct 2016, 8:55am | Permalink
Hi i want to buy a laptop I don't have any credit card how it is possible or what is the procedure pls sujjest me
4
0
Bajaj Electronics, an electronics showroom, is featuring an offer, as part of which you can pay just 1 rupee and take home any product; and pay the remaining in interest-free installments.

The following are some other offers at the store:

LEDs:
- Buy a LG 42" 3D LED; Offer price: Rs. 77,900 (under exchange); EMI: Rs. 6,491 - Get free 4 3D glasses
- Buy a Sony 40" LED of MRP: Rs. 68,900; Offer price: Rs. 59,900; You save Rs. 9,000; EMI: Rs. 3,300
- Buy a Toshiba 32" LED; Offer price: Rs. 31,990; EMI: Rs. 3,190; 3-year power warranty
- Buy a Samsung 40" LED; Offer price: Rs. 51,900; EMI: Rs. 4,670

Refrigerators:
- Buy a LG 240 ltrs., frost free refrigerator; Offer price: Rs. 17,400 (under exchange); EMI: Rs. 1,450
- Buy a Samsung 240 ltrs., frost free refrigerator; Offer price: Rs. 18,000; EMI: Rs. 1,460
- Hitachi refrigerators range start from Rs. 28,950 (under exchange)

Washing Machines:
- Buy a LG 6 KGS top loading washing machine; Offer price: Rs. 12,890
- Buy a Samsung 6.2 kgs top loading washing machine; Offer price: Rs. 13,390; EMI: Rs. 1,090
- Buy a IFB 6.0 kgs front loading washing machine; Offer price: Rs. 21,490

Laptop:
- Lenovo laptop range starts from Rs. 22,990

The offer is available at Bajaj Electronics stores listed below:

- Dilsukhnagar, Near Dilsukhnagar Bus Stop, Opp. Chandana Brothers
- LG Shoppe, Near Telangana Bhavan, Road No. 12, Banjara Hills
- Kukatpally, KPHB Colony Main Road, Opp. Vishwanath Theatre
- Saroornagar, Near Ashta Lakshmi Temple, Kothapet
- Samsung Plaza, Sai Baba Temple Lane, Panjagutta
- RTC X Road, Beside Big Bazar, Chikkadpally
- Lakdi-ka-pul, Beside Telephone Bhavan
- Abids, Opp. Ramakrishna Theatre
- LG Shoppe, Malakpet
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 13 OF 0 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.4
5 USERS
Quality
Service
Value For Money/Time
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - NA
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - NA
Sheikh Nayyum on 15th Oct 2017, 3:46pm | Permalink
Shaikh nayyum
S.Sikha on 6th Jul 2015, 6:46pm | Permalink
Free Rs.20 recharge cashback Sitaphal.com
RATING
1
t divya on 12th Jan 2015, 2:47pm | Permalink
washing machine what is that rate

Pros: 7793991971
Cons:
Wasimkhan on 16th Aug 2015, 4:43pm | Permalink
hi i have sale any product u purchase so pls kindly contact me :- 8796747782
laxmidivya1990@gmail.com on 12th Jan 2015, 2:49pm | Permalink
i want a washing machine
Ramesh on 22nd Oct 2014, 3:04pm | Permalink
All u became fools, i guss ?
mallikarjuna on 29th May 2014, 1:57pm | Permalink
i want to buy a A/c 5tons plz forward me details
b.narsimhulugoud on 5th Nov 2014, 1:39pm | Permalink
I want to buy sony laptop with 1 rupee. And the remaining in free instalememts let me know details of emi.cal me on 8522983629
nagaraju on 25th Jul 2017, 9:00pm | Permalink
I want to Dell Laptop but i don't have any bajaj card pls cal me 7801037025 and i want Zero Down payment
arshad on 27th Jan 2017, 11:31am | Permalink
hi i want to buy samsung j7 2017 mobile cal me 7842240644
Laxman.N on 12th Nov 2015, 3:40pm | Permalink
i want to buy a smart phone please cantact me...
this is my no.8106298386..
thank u.
Madhu Marati on 4th May 2016, 3:15pm | Permalink
Any offier Aircooler & Refrigerator both are only Rs 20000/- below
contact:9014761953
Harish on 20th Dec 2015, 3:17pm | Permalink
i want to buy fully automatic front load washing machine for 0% down payment for 12month emis pls contact on mobile no 9985759758.
Anjankumar on 28th Jul 2015, 7:25pm | Permalink
Hi I won't 30000 led TV 9912408224
Supreet on 3rd Jun 2015, 12:05pm | Permalink
Shall i odwn payment of 1 Rs. and get mobile in emi - 9738252437
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Pay Re. 1 As Down Payment & Take Home Any Product At Bajaj Electronics!
Rate Discount
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE DISCOUNTS IN THIS PERIOD
Vibes (2.9 km), 4-Aug-12 to 10-Aug-12
GVK One Mall (GVK 1 Mall) (3.2 km), 1-Aug-12 to 10-Aug-12
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
downpayment mobail offar
Mobile Hyderabad o down payment
bajaj offfer 1 rs offer
sony smart tv 40 inh 0down payment
0 down payment in bajaj electronics
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.