Wednesday, 24 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Stem Cell Therapy For Hair Fall Treatment For Rs. 4,999 Per Session At La Belle

Stem Cell Therapy For Hair Fall Treatment For Rs. 4,999 Per Session At La Belle is a discount that took place between 17-Mar-2013 and 21-Mar-2014 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Venue
    La Belle (4.1 km)
    Beside Chutneys, Road Number 3, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad • Telephone: 6648-6664
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Date/Time
    17-Mar-13 to 21-Mar-14
    6:30am
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Type
  • Categories
    Health / Fitness
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Venue Website
    www.labelle.in
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
La Belle is introducing the Stem Cell Therapy for hair fall treatment, starts at Rs. 4,999 per session (all inclusive).

(Conditions apply. Results may vary from person to person.)

The offer is available at La Belle slimming and skin clinics in the following locations:

- A S Rao Nagar - Tel: 6633-4436/37
- Banjara Hills - Tel: 6666-2203/04/05
- Malakpet - Tel: 3249-0001/02
- Marredpally - Tel: 6648-6664/65
- Basheerbagh - Tel: 3022-2000/01
- Kukatpally - Tel: 2316-1636/86
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 7 OF 0 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
sushma reddy on 17th Oct 2014, 2:57pm | Permalink
underwent colour improvement treatment at as rao nagar branch,really good result.recommending labelle ,trust worthy!!!
preethy on 11th Oct 2014, 2:03pm | Permalink
lost 18 kgs,feeling soo happy .I never thought i can get back into my favourite clothes .thanks to labelle team as rao nagar
jessy on 2nd Oct 2014, 10:38am | Permalink
obesity wasn't easy to manage from my childhood ,but la belle's weight loss treatment proved it ,that it isn't that difficult to manage the weight loss even after reduction of 12 kgs..i am still able to maintain..
ramyadav on 27th Sep 2014, 2:23pm | Permalink
came to know about weight reduction through TV show went to try for just five kgs as I am diabetic and hypertensive very much satisfied with
Loss of four kgs in a month now going for more kg reduction as I am happy with the result and the service. Real value for money
monal on 17th Sep 2014, 11:57am | Permalink
taking pigmentation and under eye treatment at labelle as rao nagar, good service, quality treatment &reasonable price. Feeling lots of difference, now I will not miss my parties and get together here after
sophia on 11th Sep 2014, 4:16pm | Permalink
Inspite of trying various things I was not reducing my weight which really worried me a lot but later as my friend suggested me to go LaBelle I tried and I was surprised with the result. Its really awesome I reduced 22kgs in 4 months I got my proper figure and am maintaining it realty well. Thanks to LaBelle and the friendly staff.
francis on 3rd Sep 2014, 10:50am | Permalink
was really worried about my baldness..undergone hair regrowth treatment ..unbelievable change..really reccomend labelle for hair treatments.the best treatment i have ever come across
disha on 13th May 2017, 1:36am | Permalink
hey did u have any side effects? how r ur hair now aft soo many year?
sira on 5th Oct 2016, 6:48pm | Permalink
What is the hair treatment fee for whole treatment can anybody tell plz
sunny on 18th Aug 2016, 2:49pm | Permalink
hi

may i know what type of treatment you took.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Stem Cell Therapy For Hair Fall Treatment For Rs. 4,999 Per Session At La Belle!
Rate Discount
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE DISCOUNTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Hair grow theraphy/rs
labell clinic prp cost
stem cell therapy for hair in anoos
labelle hair growth reviews
hair stem cell therapy cost in hyd
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.