Friday, 15 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
Sales / Discounts » 25 KMPL @ Rs. 25,000 Down-Payment On Tata Cars
I am at

25 KMPL @ Rs. 25,000 Down-Payment On Tata Cars

25 KMPL @ Rs. 25,000 Down-Payment On Tata Cars is a discount that took place between 10-Oct-2011 and 26-Oct-2011 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
7.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Tata Motors is featuring the following offers on its cars:

- Indica - Special Discount: Rs. 12,000; Down Payment: Rs. 25,000; Monthly Installment: Rs. 2,380 / lakh; Tenure: 60 Months
- New Vista - Special Discount: Rs. 10,000; Down Payment: Rs. 30,000; Monthly Installment: Rs. 2,380 / lakh; Tenure: 60 Months
- Indigo eCS - Special Discount: Rs. 12,000; Down Payment: Rs. 35,000; Monthly Installment: Rs. 2,380 / lakh; Tenure: 60 Months
- Manza - Special Discount: Rs. 15,000; Down Payment: Rs. 50,000; Monthly Installment: Rs. 2,380 / lakh; Tenure: 60 Months

The offer is available at all Tata Car dealers in Hyderabad. Please contact 1800-209-7979 Or SMS TATA CAR To 5616161 for further details.
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 15 OF 0 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service
Value For Money/Time
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - NA
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - NA
Anamitra Ghosh on 5th Feb 2017, 5:32pm | Permalink
I want a new commercial car like maruti swift dezire ,tata tiago or tata bolt.And i want to pay₹50000 downpayment in case of buying car from any showroom .Please contact this number-9830864524
RATING
10
Naveen kumar on 3rd Jan 2017, 10:14pm | Permalink
I want tata indica car low down payment emi scheme details my name Naveenkumat pH.9742368912

Pros: Na
Cons: Hh
Mcanandkumar on 18th Dec 2016, 9:06am | Permalink
I want to 50000 down payment scheme is possible call my number my mail I'd. Mcanand1983@gmail.com
shaik samad on 6th Nov 2016, 8:59pm | Permalink
Hi sir I want to buy indica ev2 with low down payment pls cont 7097343477
Shiva on 2nd Nov 2016, 12:49pm | Permalink
I want indica car with lowest down pament
pls send me the details
Iwill pay up to 1.5 lak
Email; m.shiva 1993@gmail.com
9160515551
8099833222
Rahul on 12th Oct 2016, 5:43pm | Permalink
Hi i want Indica ve2 please tell me the downpayment and documents required
Charanteja on 6th Sep 2016, 4:28pm | Permalink
Hi I need indica v2 please send me the details and also down payment
Guru Gopi reddy on 22nd Aug 2016, 4:02pm | Permalink
I wanted indigo v2 but lowest down payment pls full details send me
My family is very poor
My number is 9704086001
Wajahat Khan on 26th Jul 2016, 3:58pm | Permalink
I want 5 Tata Indica, on installment for taxi purpose.

I want good price and low interest rate and EMI.
I will appreciate your early response.

Best regards
khanwajahatkhan@gmail.com
Anand on 10th Jul 2016, 12:52pm | Permalink
I all pay 50000 down payment I want tata indica car
Mc.anand1983@gmail.com
varun on 4th Jul 2016, 8:01am | Permalink
I want a vehicle with lowest down payment for starting cab busssiness.
Please give me full details
My mail id
d.varun9@yahoo.com
7396576997
SAI KRISHNA REDDy on 20th Jun 2016, 10:47am | Permalink
I want to tata indica lowest down payment
Please give me full details
My phone no
9160255299
Geetanjali on 22nd May 2016, 11:32am | Permalink
Hi i m geetanjali i want to buy tata car on low emi plan please do let me know on my email id geetanjali20875@gmail.com
kumar on 30th Mar 2016, 9:35am | Permalink
iam planning to but a tata safari in low emi with less down payment
u can call me on this number 9063237908
santhoshkumar on 22nd Dec 2015, 12:33am | Permalink
i want indica tata cars low downpayment EMI scheme details
my email santhoshkumaarr420@gmail.com
t-bord car chennai.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about 25 KMPL @ Rs. 25,000 Down-Payment On Tata Cars!
Rate Discount
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE DISCOUNTS IN THIS PERIOD
TMC (5.7 km), 10-Oct-11 to 26-Oct-11
Reebok Store (8.9 km), 10-Oct-11 to 26-Oct-11
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
olx in tata vista lo down pement cars hyd
Indica car new down payment
tata indigo price down payment
50000 down payment cars
www.tata indica down payment.com
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.