Tuesday, 19 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Your Dream Phone In Easy Instalments At Sangeetha Mobiles

Your Dream Phone In Easy Instalments At Sangeetha Mobiles is a discount that took place between 22-Apr-2012 and 10-Jun-2012 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
1.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
The following are the EMIs you can pay to buy a mobile phone at Sangeetha Mobiles:

- HTC One X: Rs. 3,158
- HTC One V: Rs. 1,490
- HTC Explorer: Rs. 758
- Sony Ericsson Xperia S: Rs. 2,685

Also, get a free DTH connection with every phone you buy.

The offers are valid at all the stores of Sangeetha Mobiles. SMS "sangeetha near" to 90088-90088 for your nearest Sangeetha store.
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 15 OF 0 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.5
2 USERS
Quality
Service
Value For Money/Time
1.0
1.0
1.0
Good for kids/family - No
Good for dates - Yes
Good for networking - Yes
Time well-spent - Yes
prasad on 13th Oct 2012, 7:13am | Permalink
iwant phon in instalment plz call me 7386761059
RATING
1
ricky on 26th Nov 2012, 12:57pm | Permalink
iwant htc phon in instalment plz reply me
Vijay Bhosale on 30th Dec 2012, 10:47am | Permalink
I want HTC Desire SV Black Dual Sim Mobile phone on installment please call me 9494818563 and 7842452489
hari kishore on 11th Jan 2013, 9:46am | Permalink
i need samsung galaxy s3 on installment please contact me on my email- harikish007@gmail.com
rajesh prasad on 21st Jan 2013, 2:08pm | Permalink
i want htc explorer,with no credit card,plz help and email at rprasad843@gmail.com
or contact me at 9947655229
lakshay on 22nd Jan 2013, 5:04pm | Permalink
i want xperia s :( plzzzzzzzzzzz help
id - olucky624@gmail.com
no. 9711563478
jinisha on 26th Jan 2013, 1:46pm | Permalink
i wanna buy a BB 9900 in installments. plz help

email; devilonearth.jin@gmail.com
BHARATH RAO on 20th Feb 2013, 12:49pm | Permalink
I want HTC One v mobile on installment. Please contact me on 9000143153.
riya on 7th Mar 2013, 4:59pm | Permalink
i want to buy xperia in installment pls help me
riyachalluri@yahoo.com
varun on 27th Mar 2013, 7:29pm | Permalink
call me 9226413238
IMRAN KHAN on 8th Mar 2013, 1:23pm | Permalink
I WANT TO BUY XPERIA ON INSTALLMENT.CONTACT ON 9347643582
Rishikesh Dikshit on 14th Mar 2013, 1:54pm | Permalink
want to buy (New )xperia S on installment basis.If possible pls contact me on 9167762925/9920592888
Satish on 18th Mar 2013, 12:03pm | Permalink
I want sony xperia dual plz tell me. 09404000055
rahil on 27th Mar 2013, 7:30pm | Permalink
i want to mobile by instalment krabon pl z cal me 9226413238 from mumbai
k.sairam on 1st Apr 2013, 10:16am | Permalink
i wana buy sony xperia s by using credit card through emi process may i known how much i have to pay per month , email-sairam1021989@gmail.com
rohith on 3rd Apr 2013, 12:44pm | Permalink
i want to buy htc one x in instalment plz help me jadalarohit@gmail.com
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Your Dream Phone In Easy Instalments At Sangeetha Mobiles!
Rate Discount
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE DISCOUNTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
emi option in sangeetha mobiles
sangeetha showroom instalment mobile
sangeetha mobiles emi plans
emi for mobiles in sangeetha
sangeetha mobile installment details
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.